Abstract Fiber In Stores


Customer City State Website
EweNique Creations & Fiber Anchorage AK  
Green Planet Yarn Campbell CA http://www.greenplanetyarn.com
Common Threads Encinitas CA http://www.fiberartshop.com
Knit Together Exeter CA http://www.knittogetherexeter.com
Burt Watson Originals La Mesa CA http://arlenesfelt.blogspot.com
Two Sisters and Ewe La Mesa CA http://www.twosistersandewe.com
Yarn Boutique Lafayette CA http://www.YarnBoutique.us
Knit This Purl That Pleasanton CA http://www.yourknittingplace.com
Trading Post Fibers Pendleton IN http://www.tradingpostfiber.com
Simply Socks Yarn Co. Woodburn IN http://www.simplysockyarn.com
Webs Northampton MA http://www.yarn.com
Vineyard Knitworks Vineyard Haven MA http://www.vineyardknitworks.com
StevenBe Minneapolis MN http://www.StevenBe.com
Yarn Garage Rosemount MN http://www.yarngarage.com
Garnkurven Blystadlia Norway http://www.garnkurven.no
For Yarns Sake Beaverton OR http://www.foryarnssake.com
Stash Oregon Corvallis OR http://www.stashlocal.com
Foothills Yarn and Fiber Hood River OR http://www.foothillsyarn.com
Pearl Fiber Arts Portland OR http://www.PearlFiberArts.com
Twisted Portland OR http://www.twistedpdx.com
Yarntastic Portland OR https://www.yarntasticpdx.com/
Tangled Purls Salem OR http://tangledpurls.blogspot.com
Lynns Texas Fibers Pearland TX http://www.texasfiber.com
Yarn Barn of San Antonio San Antonio TX http://www.yarnbarnsa.com
Yorkshire Yarns Lakewood WA http://www.yorkshireyarns.com
Cabled Fiber Sudio Port Angeles WA http://www.cabledfiberstudio.com
Tea Cozy Yarn Shop Seattle WA http://www.teacozyyarn.com
Paradise Fibers Spokane WA http://www.paradisefibers.net
Vashon Pharmacy Vashon WA